The producers of Eaglehawk wish to sincerely thank the Guumaal-Ngambri Elders for permitting the filming of this story on their Country.

We are especially grateful to Guumaal-Ngambri Elder, Mr Shane Mortimer for his support and for generously sharing his knowledge and local language with us.



Canon Australia, Panavision, Capitol Country Holiday Park, Jason Mclean, Lisa Walker, Marina MacDonald, Mary Wyllie, Doug Wyllie, Peter McCullagh, The Eastaughffe Family, Dan Mitton, Gracie Otto, Rose Byrne, Renato Rispoli, Robyn Kershaw, Dan Wyllie, Catherine Poulton, Catherine Handley, Trish McAskill, Sarah Nathan, Lee-Anne Higgins, Ann Churchill Brown, Paul Trefry, Richard Whitehouse, Kate Gauran, SilverSun Pictures, The Darlinghurst Theatre, Sydney Theatre Company, Terence Race